A2GC

Our Expertise in Geomechanics and Engineering

A2GC personnel combine over 17 years of working at mine sites with over 50 years of providing technical and consulting services to a wide range of clients. Having worked “on both sides of the fence” provides A2GC with a sound perspective on its clients’ needs and expectations.

A2GC combines this experience with a thorough understanding of the mining business, whereby uncertainties, risks, costs, cycle times and delays are to be minimised, while productivity, production, and, ultimately, profits are to be maximised. A2GC recognises that, even though safety risks are not acceptable under any circumstance, some level of business risk may be allowable, based on the tolerance of the client.

A2GC personnel have extensive experience running and managing geomechanical, ground control and drilling & blasting technical projects, which allows for a tight fit to be maintained between the analyses undertaken and the objectives of the work, to efficiently zero-in on a practical, doable and viable solution.

In collaboration with

A2GC

Notre expertise en géomécanique et ingénierie

Le personnel d’A2GC combine plus de 17 années d’expérience comme employés à des sites miniers actifs à plus de 50 ans de services techniques et de consultation à une vaste gamme de clients. Le fait d’avoir œuvré dans les deux sphères donne à A2GC une excellente perspective des besoins et attentes de ses clients.

A2GC combine cette expérience avec une profonde compréhension de l’industrie minière, où les incertitudes, risques, coûts, temps de cycle et délais doivent être minimisés, et la productivité, production, et, ultimement, les profits doivent être maximisés. A2GC reconnaît que, même si aucun risque n’est jamais acceptable au niveau de la sécurité, un certain niveau de risque financier peut être justifié, basé sur la tolérance du client.

Le personnel d’A2GC possède une vaste expérience dans la gestion de projets techniques en géomécanique, contrôle de terrain et forage-sautage, qui permet de maintenir les travaux et analyses parfaitement alignés avec les objectifs poursuivis, afin de converger efficacement vers une solution pratique, réalisable et viable.

En collaboration avec